It’s The Little Things

Megan Has OCD

DSC_0211

There’s that saying that money doesn’t buy happiness, but I don’t think that’s always the case. In some cases, money can certainly buy happiness.  I’ve been really down lately and I think most of it is because of the cold weather, lack of sun, and general ugliness of Indiana this time of year.  One of my favorite things to buy to treat myself are beauty products. By “beauty products” I mean anything related to makeup and skincare. 

View original post 604 more words

Leave a Reply

