Have a better Monday!

Have a Better Monday!
Hello everyone! As you can see I decided to change the name. The name before wasn’t what I wanted and I didn’t feel that it embodied exactly what I wanted. The name now, “Nifty Intelligent Cool Open Lovely and Eclectic,” as you can see, is my name spelled out in adjectives that I feel describe me and what sort of messages I would like to convey.
I have also recently graduated from Tiffin University with my master’s degree and I have been putting some final touches on some of the things in my life. So, hopefully I will have more time to devote to my writing. Until then I here are some fun and interesting tidbits from around the World Wide Web…

Fun decorative ideas using string-lights.

Top ten of the best wines for spring!

What to read now!

Even after all these years, there is still always hope.

All the best!

Leave a Reply

