Finally 2016!

  
(photo courtesy of Google images)

I don’t know about anyone else, but 2015 has gone by so fast.

There have been ups and downs, maybe more downs than I’d rather like, but I do feel good and optimistic about this year.

For one, I plan to take more initiative with my life. I’ve been sitting too idled and I don’t want to miss out on living and putting my mark in the world, whether that mark is minor.

I love the people close to me, and they know who they are. I can’t keep those who are just passing through.

As for work I’ll remain positive, but there are so much more I’d like to do and growing to do.

I hope everyone has an amazing new year! Love your family and friends. Laugh always and continue to be true to yourself!

2 thoughts on “Finally 2016!

Leave a Reply

